Seven Qualities


In my book, The Silent Master: Awakening the Power Within


Dr Tae Yun Kim Quotes

There are seven qualities or principles that are the foundation of the path of self discovery. No matter how your path progresses for you specifically, or whatever individual conditions you develop, these principles remain the same for everyone. They are the basis of all creative power. These qualities are: Body and Mind As One, Truth, Purity, Love, Loyalty, Sacrifice, and Patience. In developing these qualities, you bring your Silent Master consciousness to bear on all aspects of your life. The Silent Master consciousness is a mover and shaper, and because you are one with this consciousness, you have freedom to re-shape or transform your life.

Dr Tae Yun Kim Quotes

Follow me on Instagram!

Seven Steps to Inner Power​
The First Element
The Silent Master